Music, books, and personal thoughts on life

More Random Facts About Me

I listen to t.A.T.u. from time to time.
I follow Lena Katina’s career since t.A.T.u split.
From 1993 to 2005, I followed the music of Ace of Base.
When I was 9, I busted my forehead open while roller skating outside and had to get stitches.
I wanted to move to Sweden when I was 13.
The first artist I ever listened to was Elvis Presley.
I like to refinish furniture when I have time.
I’m very scared of heights.
If I start dreaming about numbers, it means I’m about to vomit.
Crime shows keep me occupied.
Roseanne, Three’s Company, The Big Bang Theory, Matlock, In The Heat of The Night, Emergency! and 2 Broke Girls are some of my fave sitcoms.
Most of my recent songs I have written are about my ex-girlfriend.
I like to go fishing.
My dream car is a silver Mazda RX-8.
“Titanic” makes me want to ram my head into a wall.
I want a pink and black nautical star tatt on my upper left arm.
Christmas is my favorite holiday.
I was born on St. Patrick’s Day.

Leave a Reply

