Music, books, and personal thoughts on life

I Believe….

 

Believe by Nemesea has been a special song to me ever since I heard it last year.  I think of all the things I wanted to accomplish and how I was told I couldn’t do it.  This song has given me encouragement to believe in myself when no one else does.  On my birthday this year, I got the ending lyrics for the chorus tattooed on my right wrist.  Whenever I feel discouraged or that I can’t accomplish my goals, I look at my wrist to remind me that I need to always believe in myself.  When someone says you can’t do something, believe in yourself and show them you can accomplish your goals and dreams.

 

My Nemesea tattoo

My Nemesea tattoo

 

Leave a Reply

